Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Friendly, professional, transparent, timely. The service department is outstanding in all phases. Well done as always.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

First time visiting Porsche Mechanicsburg and i was in awe at the beautiful new facility and the genuine hospitality/professionalism of their team. Kai is a true professional and porsche enthusiast. When i dropped off my porsche, the first thing Kai asked me was what could he do to make my visit pleasant and then he discussed my service requests. The client lounge is first class! Both Kai and his beautiful co-service advisor possess excellent attention to details with a sharp focus on the client, the car and the quality of service. I live 2hrs away from the best Porsche ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Brought our 2019 Porsche Cayenne S for its annual servicing and inspection last week. As usual, we were welcomed by the team and provided with clear recommendations and costs. When it was clear that we needed a new lithium battery, they did research and found that it would be covered under warranty. Given the high demand for these batteries, they had to order one, and gave us a brand new 2024 Cayenne loaner for the week. Today, they drove our car to our home (2 hours away) and picked up the loaner. Luxury treatment!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

These guys are amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Jess does a very good job and the techs tell you what they found or didn't management is great also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Had an amazing car buying experience at Porsche of Mechanicsburg. I was looking for a Macan and found the perfect one on their website. The sales consultant, Eldar, was extremely responsive, helpful, and professional. He answered all our questions. The entire process was smooth like butter. Delivery day was perfection. The “big reveal” was a charming detail. Eldar then spent a significant amount of time answering questions and explaining all the features of the car in detail. We spent hardly any time on paperwork. The entire experience was wonderful. All expectations exceeded! Give them all the stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I had the best experience ever buying a car here. From the time I walked in the door to look at the car I bought, I felt welcomed. Then on my delivery date, I was speechless. The entire Porsche Mechanicsburg team made the whole experience wonderful. I felt welcomed and that I was important. Thank you to the entire Mechanicsburg Porsche team.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great place to get your Porsche serviced. I had a new key that I needed programmed to start my Boxster and they got it done very quickly and reasonably. They were very professional and on time for my scheduled appointment. They even got it done faster than what I was quoted. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Traveling away from my Louisville home, my Cayenne needed service. Porsche Mechanicsburg was the closest dealer to me. My experience with their dealership and in particular, their service department was very much worthy of a 5 star rating. Kai in service was perfect in his role: he took the time to understand the issues with my Cayenne, kept me up to date as to the status of their findings and made sure I was understood what they had found. I have had quite a few luxury automobiles and my service experience at Porsche Mechanicsburg was by far the best. Kudos to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Excellent service. Kai is a superb service manager. I have had my Porsche serviced there for three years and always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

This dealership is what other dealers should strive to be. Top notch from top to bottom. Professional, responsive, everything you'd want a dealer to be.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I have purchased and owned half a dozen Certified Porsche vehicles over the past ten years - and this was by far the best service and delivery experience I have ever had. Eldar, Josh, Alex and Nick were extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. I flew in to pick up the vehicle - they picked me up at the airport with drinks and snacks, and I was in and out of the dealer with my new car in less than an hour. Well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great experience at Porsche Mechanicsburg! Sales team does a fantastic job presenting the car and overall buying process was super smooth. Love the car and drove away with a huge smile! Thanks to the entire team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Unbeatable service from management in down. This is my third car from them and I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Gregg , Panio, Josh , and Nick are the best most professional sales staff there is. Nothing but absolutely fantastic experience when buying my panamera.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Wyatt at Porsche of Mechanicsburg exceeded all expectations! From the moment I stepped into the showroom, his professionalism and genuine enthusiasm for Porsche vehicles were evident. Wyatt's knowledge about every detail of the cars was truly impressive, and he patiently answered all of my questions, ensuring I felt confident in my decision. His dedication to providing exceptional customer service made the entire buying process smooth and enjoyable. Thanks to Wyatt, I drove away in my dream Porsche feeling thrilled and grateful. If you're in the market for a Porsche, Wyatt at Porsche of Mechanicsburg is the person to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

My experience at Porsche of Mechanicsburg PA was one of the most awesome experiences I’ve had in such a long time. Greg Hans was phenomenal with his knowledge and experience walking me through the process and being there for me in every step of the way especially buying a Porsche from out of state. The vehicle was a certified preowned 2013 911 Carrera and was absolutely flawless in every sense of the word. I’ve never owned a used vehicle in such condition that would rival any brand new vehicle as well as having very low miles than the average usage ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The entire staff at the Porsche dealership in Mechanicsburg are awesome! Josh and Wyatt made the experience amazing. I don't think I will go anywhere else to buy a Porsche 💞. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I have had a lot.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Working with Greg and the team at Porsche Mechanicsburg was just the experience that you would want from a Porsche dealership. Professional, courteous AND fun. Buying a Porsche should be fun, right! The delivery experience that they created was first rate. Highly recommend Greg and the team. Can't wait to do a repeat. 😉

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Service was great, and timely. Very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Porsche of Mechanicsburg and Gregory Hans provided an excellent experience for my mother on the purchase of her Macan. Greg was excellent in ever step of the process, I would recommend this dealership to anyone for the purchase of their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very talented and professional Porsche service department. Staff friendly, respectful, accommodating and knowledgeable. Absolutely the best client waiting set up I’ve ever experienced. In a very inviting space you get to view the service being done on your vehicle while enjoying a snack and beverage. Staff with no symptoms of an elite attitude I’ve experienced at other Porsche dealerships. They are proud of their product and grateful for their customers. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My wife and I have purchased four Porsche vehicles from Greg Hans at Porsche Mechanicsburg. Greg is a very knowledgeable Porsche Ambassador. He always takes the time to help us with all our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Our salesman Greg Hans was a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I worked with Greg Hans. Buying my Macan was so easy! He exceeded my expectations, answered all my questions and was always available by phone. This is the second Macan I have purchased from Porsche Mechanicsburg and would never work with any other dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

One of the best experiences at a dealership! Greg and his team were amazing and very helpful from start to finish. Porsche Mechanicsburg will be my go-to Porsche dealership moving forward! Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Greg and Jay did a fabulous job setting up the presentation and delivery of my new Cayman S. Couldn’t be happier with the car and cannot wait for the nicer weather to arrive so I can get out and drive it. The jar of honey was a nice touch too.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I want to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional service I received at the Porsche. The staff's professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set a standard of excellence. Thank you for making my experience with Porsche not just about a car, but about outstanding service that goes beyond expectations. Greg & Porsche team thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The dealership was excellent! Greg was a pleasure to work with. Got the car of my dreams - smooth purchase process and seamless delivery!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I will actually give more than 5 stars for the prompt responses and smooth process start to finish . Sales person Eldar Dzananovic took so much care and assisted tirelessly. We are happy and satisfied about the whole process . We will definitely recommend Eldar Dzananovic to any one .

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Kai Gilkerson convinced me to have your dealership do service vs local dealership. Team did outstanding job

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Over the past month we have been at numerous dealerships searching for a preowned quality vehicle, none of them came close to the experience we had at Porsche Mechanicsburg. Panayot, Eldar, and Alex were extremely knowledgeable and personable. Ease of communication and transaction made this a painless process. We appreciated the attention to detail and are extremely happy with our car! Highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I would like to thank Josh Deardorff-sales manager and my sales person Eldar for a wonderful sales experience. Considering I was in the automotive business with Porsche and BMW, I could be a very easy customer or very demanding one. However the fact that I lived 2hrs away and started with 2 trades but ended trading only 1 car, Josh never wavered putting my deal together. The staff of Porsche Mechanicsburg made me feel like I was their only customer. Josh put the numbers together quickly and made the numbers very fair. So much so I said to myself… Guess I’m ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Excellent buying experience from a group of excellent people. Drove 4hrs to trade my 911 gts convertible for a gt3 and couldn’t be happier. Josh was the most courteous sales manager I ever dealt with and my salesman Eldar was right behind him in customer service. This is exactly how a Porsche dealership should operate. Cant wait to buy another Porsche there in the near future. I wish I lived near by Porsche of Mechanicsburg as I would stop by weekly to visit my new friends. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. I bought 70 cars in my life ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Awesome attention to detail and responsive during the visit. Kai and Jessica are very professional and friendly. I know they take care of the cars and they know how important that is to the customer! I am tuned into the abilities of the mechanics as I have worked with them on several different cars over the years. And they are the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The service advisor is very welcoming knowledgeable and receptive. Kai will be my advisor as long as I drive a Porsche.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We have purchased numerous vehicles across all luxury brands, and our experience here was by far the best! There was a no nonsense approach to business, coupled with the best delivery experience by far. Other ‘luxury’ dealers in the area should take note as Porsche Mechanicsburg could teach you a few lessons. Greg and Josh were very on point, cordial, and truly emanated professionalism! Here’s to many more!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great place to purchase a vehicle. They treated us very well. Highly recommend them. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I purchased a pre owned vehicle from Porsche Mechanicsburg this past month. My experience dealing with Eldar my sales representative was fantastic throughout my entire experience. Highly recommend this dealership and team.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Awesome service. Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

This is one of the best experiences I've had at any dealerships that I've been to. From their sales team members that are led by a great manager, as well as their finance department made my experience great. Truly a classy and top notch dealership! Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

If you’re considering a Porsche, mechanicsburg is the location you need to go to. Not just because everyone greets you at the door with a smile on their face but, the overwhelming sense of “I am here to serve you” attitude they bring. I recently purchased my 2nd Porsche from mechanicsburg from Wyatt. He was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, & passionate about making sure I got exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Just realized the inspection was overdue. Drove to the dealership and was able to get the inspection done. Always very easy, friendly and accommodating to set up appointments.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Porsche Mechanicsburg always treats me like the most important customer there….especially Kai Gilkerson my Service Advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Jessica was wonderful. Very well informed and she always delivered what she promised. I had car trouble and I was traveling through Pennsylvania and the first repair shop was awful with infinite delays. So I really appreciated the great service offered by Mechanicsburg Porsche. The quality was apparent as soon as I called. What a difference! Now I have my Cayenne back and I’m happy again.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I was completely impressed with the whole team. This is by far the best experience I had buying a vehicle. I very much appreciated their thoroughness and time spent going over my Macan.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Best dealership experience I’ve ever had!! I want to give a ton of thanks to Greg for helping me getting the car I wanted. I live in the Philly area and Greg went above and beyond in communicating throughout the whole online process. We set on a price and I drove to Mechanicsburg and the dealership is amazing. Greg gave me a tour and I know I definitely want to go back in the future! Thank you Greg and the Porsche team!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Good communication and confirmation of my appointment. The pre purchase inspection was completed timely and thoroughly at the quoted cost. Kai and Aldar were very helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Greg while purchasing my 2010 Audi A4. His knowledge of the vehicle was impressive, and he guided me through every detail with patience. Greg's professionalism and genuine approach made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Greg for his exceptional customer service and expertise!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

If I could give 10 stars I would. An exceptional experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Exceptional customer care. I have bought many cars over the years but this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nic and Wyatt went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations at every step of the way. I would highly recommend them. Will definitely be buying from them again !!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Always a great experience. Kai is very professional and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

They let me know the car was sold the white boxter other places don't let me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Nice experience and Wyatt and the team had everything ready and enjoyed the process!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Amazing dealership. Truly amazing General Manager and his staff. I just recently purchased my 2nd Porsche Panamera 4 Platinum Edition from this premier Porsche dealership. Personally, owning and running four businesses, I know just how important sales and service truly is. My Sales experience was handled most politely and professionally. The General Sales Manager, Josh Deardorff, made this happen twice now for me. Honest, professional and, friendly. Note: I will not buy another Porsche from any other dealership. All other Porsche dealerships should take sales and service lessons from Josh and his dealership staffing. Hands down, both car buying experiences (2020 Porsche ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Got a 2024 Porsche 911 GTS from Porsche of Mechanicsburg. Couldn’t be any happier.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

From the moment Nic and Greg contacted me regarding my allocation my 2024 Targa 4 GTS, they exceeded my expectations in every way. Greg did not miss a beat with updating me every step of the way. Everything went smoothly and perfectly. Once the vehicle arrived at the dealership, I opted for Ceramic Window Tints and Paint Protection Film which were meticulously done and put on a enclosed transport truck to be delivered to me. Vehicle arrived spotless and it looks AMAZING! Can't wait to drive this beauty. Thank you Greg and Nic for this amazing experience of building my dream ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Greg was so helpful. Got my Mercedes from them. I hate paperwork’s and he made it easy. I drove from Maryland to PA to get my car and in less than 2 hrs I was out and done. Alex and Josh were great too. Great customer service, nice ambience and hospitality.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Bought used Porsche Boxster from Porsche Mechanicsburg. Was very impressed with the professionalism of staff and it was a very pleasant experience working with my salesman Eldar. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Kai, is amazing. After having a bad experience with a dealership in Pittsburgh I was willing to drive to Mechanicburg because of Kai. He reviewed all of my previous repairs. He emailed me and kept me informed and explained everything in a way that I could understand. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Great overall experience. They got my vehicle in and service completed well ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

As always, the staff at Porsche Mechanicsburg are top notch. I always enjoy my annual Cayman S service here!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Greg was great! He’s very professional and represents you very well. He was knowledgeable and patient in explaining EV Porsche charging. Next car purchase will be with Faulkner Porsche.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Excellent customer service and communication and everyone is super professional. I trust them completely. I drive an hour to get there and it is so worth it.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I have worked with several Porsche Dealerships over the years, but have not found one that provides such amazing service as Porsche Mechanicsburg. Working with Panayot as been such a pleasure. We ordered a new Porsche 911 Turbo S and Panayot was here every step of the way assisting selections, delivery, registration in a different state. We couldnt be more happy with our purhase and look forward to many more. Thank you Panayot

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Third year in a row going to get my inspection done and always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Easy people to work with. Very Customer friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Eldar made it a incredible buying experience. They went above and beyond on the day of delivery. They got me a very competitive rate and will absolutely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Previous automobile purchases include a Panamera (from a different dealership), Audi Q7, Mercedes 450 Cabriolet, Porsche Boxster and Land Rover Sport. My purchase experience with Porsche of Mechanicsburg excelled all others and it wasn’t even close. Wyatt, Donovan, and the P.O.M. team displayed levels of concern and professionalism that were practically nonexistent at other dealerships. Not a scintilla of pressure throughout the process. If you’re considering a purchase from P.O.M., proceed with confidence.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

I recently brought my car in for service and it was a 10 star experience. Jessica had a loaner ready for me first thing in the morning during drop off and Eldar from sales assisted during pick up later that evening. He took time to answer a few questions about another vehicle they had available before I left. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a vehicle or schedule another service with Porsche Mechanicsburg!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Absolutely the most attentive, considerate, welcoming crew! Jessica and Kai are amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

I was very impressed by their facility, everyone there was friendly. We worked with Donavan Green for the closing of the deal, he was very professional. We also worked with Greg Hans, he made our dream of having Porsche a reality. It was a pleasure working with Greg Hans. He was very professional, very responsive and super pleasant. If we decide to purchase another Porsche Greg Hans would be my go to person.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Always the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

The entire service experience was professional and first rate from the minute I walked in the door until I left. The waiting room was immaculate and I was kept informed of my vehicle situation throughout the process. I’ve never had a better service experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

First rate service

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Greg, Donovan and Alex were great to work with. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

My Salesperson Wyatt was attentive, a good communicator, and delivered!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Super nice guys!! I am from out of state and needed to charge my electric car and needed assistance. They were quick to offer help even though it was a non-Porsche.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

I’ve had various things done to my Macan over the past few months and the entire staff at Porsche Mechanicsburg has always been incredibly kind and they are always accommodating despite how busy they are. They are tremendously helpful with scheduling and are very efficient with making sure everything that is necessary is done to the car in a quick but thorough manner. Overall always a great experience, can’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Exceptional service befitting an exceptional brand

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Greg Hans and the team at Porsche Mechanicsburg gave us top tier service from the beginning of the build process to the delivery of our new Macan GTS. Communication was excellent. Everything was already set up for us when we arrived, and the reveal of the car was awesome. The Porsche Pro, Donovan Green, was extremely helpful and detailed on explaining the ins and outs of our new Macan. The Finance Manager, Alex Spangler, had all the paperwork ready for signatures and was a pleasure to work with. I’m very grateful for the time everyone took out of their ...


Leave Us A Review